CreateStudio Review + Get Up to 70% Verified Discount #1 Best Doodle, 2D & 3D Video Animation Software

On 8th June 2021, the CreateStudio company launched a new photo animation software called PhotoVibrance.

Welcome to my CreateStudio Review.

In this Create Studio review, I will share all the information you need to know about this new 2D, 3D video animation software, including benefits, features, cons, pricing, and the FAQs.

It is no more secret that video can simplify understanding your product or service. At the same time, video content gets more visibility, can encourage and motivate buyers in taking buying decisions faster.

So it is clear that, You have to create quality video content to succeed in online business.

Now you can quickly create quality video content with CreateStudio, like never before without any video editing skills.

Yes, Create Studio is a new and advanced video-making software that simplifies complex video creation and animations.

It will help you to create good explainer videos, scroll stopper videos, whiteboard videos, and even doodle videos for your audiences.

I will show you everything in details. So let’s start the Create Studio review

createstudio review 2021

Overview of CreateStudio Review

CreateStudio

Sudesh Roul

createstudio logo
CreateStudio is a revolutionary and most advanced 2D & 3D video animation software + doodle video creation software for Windows and Mac, launched in May 2020. It is suitable for all video creators. You can create doodle + animation videos – Easy to use and beginner-friendly – Training videos available – One-Time Payment – $67 for Commercial license.
Ease of use
Features effectiveness
Value for money
Customer support

CreateStudio Review Summary

Create Studio is one of the most advanced desktop video animation software ever made. This is a great option for all video creators who want to create high-quality, engaging video content.

Your investment is 100% risk-free as CreateStudio offering 30 days money-back guarantee. No Questions Asked! You’ve got nothing to lose with Create Studio. Try It Now.

Remember! If you purchase CreateStudio today by clicking any link from this CreateStudio review page; I will support you 24/7, That means you can contact me anytime to get help when you’re stuck in a flash. I will help you Righ Away!

5

CreateStudio Discount Coupon Code – June 2021

Get Up to 70% Verified Discount on CreateStudio (Coupon Code Not Required)

Buy CreateStudio now and get up to 70% verified special discount (coupon code not required) and save $130. Click the link below and check out all CreateStudio features now.

When you purchase the CreateStudio Commercial License, you will get the following bonuses – Client Boosted Explainer Template (Worth $497), GreenScreen Kit (Worth $97), and Client Questionnaire (Worth $97)

CreateStudio discount coupon code

Watch the Teaser Video Made with CreateStudio

What is Create Studio?

CreateStudio is an amazing desktop (Windows and macOS) video animation software that is created for all video creators. This is a revolutionary animation video editing software that gives creators the freedom to create engaging video content with ease of use for social media, landing pages, and more.

create studio animation software

CreateStudio will be the right choice for you if you are an agency owner or individual who looking for custom animation software to create unique motion videos (like 2D & 3D animated explainer videos, promotional videos, doodle videos, social media ad videos ads including scroll stopper video, logo strings, and lower third animations) for clients or for own YouTube channel.

Here, in this Create Studio Review let me share my personal experience of using CreateStudio.

I am using this animation video making software for my client’s project and getting good engagement in social media. Honestly, it’s saving a lot of time while creating animation videos for social media.

So, this CreateStudio Review can help you to think and include video content creation in your digital and content marketing strategy.

Check out the importance of using videos on your e-commerce website, blog, affiliate marketing websites, and social media.

  • High-quality video content can help to grow online faster.
  • Through video marketing, you can generate more traffic & sale

CreateStudio can help you for the same purpose.

So, What kind of videos can CreateStudio make? With CreateStudio you can create any type of video with this easy-to-use video-making software. You can create…

  • Animation Video Ads
  • Sales and promo videos
  • Lower third animations
  • Local business videos
  • Doodle sketch videos
  • Logo strings
  • eCommerce videos
  • Social media videos
  • Scroll stopper videos
  • Animated explainer videos
  • Featured Products videos
  • 2D, 3D animation videos
what you can create with CreateStudio

Who Can Use CreateStudio Video Making Software?

It is for the freelancer to eCom business owners and anyone who is in online business. It is for you as well if you working on your personal brand or working on client projects.

Let check-in details who can be benefited from this video making software.

  • Digital marketers
  • Affiliate marketer
  • Content marketers
  • Newbie video editor
  • Website Design Companies
  • Local and small business owners
  • Freelancer
  • Product creator
  • Website owners
  • eCom business owner
  • Social media marketer

I have already mentioned earlier in this Create Studio Review that marketers who are using videos have the best chances to turn visitors into customers.

In short, it means driving better ROI (Return On Investment).

97% of marketers claim that videos help customers understand products.Hubspot

CreateStudio Review – Its Benefits of Using

  • 100% beginner-friendly.
  • Easy-to-use drag & drop functionality!
  • Create videos with any size you require – Square, Vertical, 16 x 9, and others
videos shape and size can be create on CreateStudio

Summary of the benefits of Create Studio Software: If you want a one-word answer on the benefits then CreateStudio is time-saving, and most of the animation will be completed within just a few clicks.

Create Studio can open up endless opportunities to make money online for digital marketers, content creators, bloggers, and entrepreneurs. Start using it.

CreateStudio Review – It’s top 15 Features & Benefits

Easily Downloadable & installation: Create Studio can be easily downloaded on Mac & Windows.

Timeline Editor: Videos can be easily editable with the drag & drop timeline editor.

Unlimited Exports: Create & export unlimited videos with your preferred resolution even 4k!

Text Typography: Create kinetic text typography videos and more.

Text to Speech: It is CreateStudio’s built-in feature and you don’t need any other software.

Animation Presets: One-click animation presets to easily animate any story to want to tell.

The Motion Builder: Drag and drop scenes using pixels to quickly build videos.

Animated Elements: Facility to create & export unlimited videos in any resolution even 4k!

Explainer videos: Use the animated characters to explain the videos with your 20 text characters.

Unlimited Emojis: Great social media videos always carry great messages. Use the emojis to reciprocate your message.

Green Screen: The green screen feature of Create Studio helps in removing the background colors and edit green screen footage in just a click.

SVG Compatible: Import and animate SVG images also adjust colors.

Create Masks: The inside and outside mask layers can help you to add masks and animate your elements.

Over 50 Readymade Templates: You can easily boo your video creation process with 50 pre-made video templates.

Over 40 Training Videos: Take the help of the training videos to boost your video making experience with CraeteStudio.

Special Effects: Use the gradient and other special effects for quick video customization.

CreateStudio features

The green screen editing is one an asset for marketers like you as you can remove the background and edit it with your preferred one with just a click.

The other functionalities are editing scenes, characters, transitions, background, and Video FX and combining it with your video clips, images, and audio files.

Create Studio provides huge freedom is in the process of video creation. You can animate every element easily and even import .svg files.

more than 15000 creator love CreateStudio

Free CreateStudio Feature Updates

#1 – Text & Glitch Effects (July + August 2020)

You can now animate words by paragraph, word, or letter to create dynamic animations. You can also add glitch effects to media and animate it!

#2 – Doodle Text Creator (September 2020)

Recently CreateStudio releases new updates and now you can create doodle sketch videos and animations within the same software without any additional software or price.

create doodle videos with CreateStudio

#3 – Camera – Zoom & Pan (October 2020)

It’s now super easy to create COOL CINEMATIC EFFECTS by zooming and panning the camera, drawing attention to specific elements of the scene.

#4 – New Scroll Stoppers Effects (January 2021)

Not getting like share and comment on your social media posts or in your client projects? Don’t worry, now you able to get the attention of your target audience with the CreateStudio New Scroll Stoppers Effects update.

The effects include; Emoji love, Pacman, Poops, Astronaut, Plane, Zombie, and more.

Summary of Create Studio updates for March 2021

In March 2021, CreateStudio introduced 4 new features and they are 1. Now you can apply the doodle effect to any element, 2. Create custom doodle paths like Doodly (this my favourite) 3. New Hands (good news for doodle video creator) and 4. New keyboard shortcuts added (this will save huge time.)

Summary of Create Studio updates for April 2021

The current CreateStudio version is 1.9.13 and in April 2021 they released 3 incredible features like 1. Share Projects (this option will be helpful for you if you have a team or agency), 2. Change the speed of the video or audio tracks, and 3. Spotlight feature.

CreateStudio Review – Pros and Cons

You should aware of all advantages and disadvantages of this new software. Next, in this CreateStudio review, I am going to share its Pros and Cons.

CreateStudio Pros or Advantages

  • The platform is very flexible and easy to use
  • In-built animated templates that you will love
  • Instantly create beautiful videos for your social media posts
  • With help of the tutorials, you can create your first animation videos
  • Animated 2D, 3D characters will enhance your videos
  • Best video making software for agencies and it can be accessed by a full team

CreateStudio Cons or Disadvantages

No software is perfect as our requirements vary. So, I have found that… 1. there is no voice record option, 2. you can not create proper 2D, 3D character Lip Sync animation.

Besides these, there are no cons, just enjoy the full benefits of this video animation-making platform.

CreateStudio Price – It is a One-time Investment

Looks like you are curious to know that how much does CreateStudio cost? CreateStudio commercial license cost is $67 and it is just a one-time investment.

But wait, if you are a freelancer or have a video production company then just 👉 follow my tips here and you could save $212

If you see the elements included in this license then compared to CreateStudio alternatives video creation software in the market it is surely a luring deal.

I am adding the screenshot so that you can check out what inside the license.

CreateStudio new update doodle

🔥 Pro Tips
Don’t forget to buy All Access Pass while checking out, as it will give you more power to be creative. If you upgrade you are going to get…
– 500 templates
– 40 extra characters
– thousands of animated elements
– Custom audio and sound effects library
– and much more…

Create Studio guarantees a 30 days money-back guarantee and I believe there cannot be anything fair deal than this!

CreateStudio Review – All Access Pass – $37/m

If you upgrade to All Access Pass you are going to get… 500 templates, 40 extra characters, and thousands of animated elements.

CreateStudio Review: Pro Media Upgrade – $97

So, this is based on the second license and if you get your hands on this, the additional benefits can surely help you create more attractive videos for your social media, blogs, eCommerce ads, local business videos, and others.

So, with this license you can upgrade includes millions of images, videos, and also hundreds of audio files with a direct integration using Unsplash, Pixabay & Giphy.

Tips to Save $212 for Video Production Agency

Do you have a video production agency? As you are reading this section of my CreateStudio review, I have good news for you.

Because if you follow this tip then you can save $212 in 1st year and $145 from 2nd year on the CreateStudio commercial license and All Access Pass.

Let me tell you how? Generally, CreateStudio commercial license price is $67 (one-time purchases) and All Access Pass is available at $37 per month.

Now do the calculation, $67+ ($37×12)= $511 in 1st year and $444 from 2nd year.

As you can see if you choose to pay monthly basis for All Access Pass then it will cost you $511 in 1st year and $444 from 2nd year.

Now if you buy CreateStudio Software with All Access Pass by Clicking Here then you will get all advantages of CreateStudio like 500+ templates, 120+ characters, 80+ Scroll Stoppers audio library as well as new characters & 30 templates every month @ $299 for a year and save $212 in 1st year and $145 from 2nd year.

Your investment is 100% risk-free as CreateStudio offering 30 days money-back guarantee.

CreateStudio Review – Bonuses with Commercial License

CreateStudio Commercial license can be purchased anytime by clicking on any Get Instant Access to CreateStudio button on this page.

Of course, this is a ONE TIME PAYMENT and provides FULL ACCESS to the platform. The software payment options are really secured and smooth. You can also make payments through Paypal.

Create Studio Bonus 1
Create Studio Bonus 2
Create Studio Bonus 3

CreateStudio Review: Trusted by Entrepreneur

I was really impressed with the impressive CreateStudio reviews received from market experts and entrepreneurs.

CreateStudio testimonial from experts

Few FAQs about CreateStudio Software

Can I install CreateStudio on Mac & Windows?

Yes, Create Studio is a desktop application and it can work on both operating systems – Windows and Mac.

How to update Create Studio software?

Once you buy CreateStudio, you are eligible to get one-year updates and support from the company. You need an internet connection to update this Create Studio video editing software.

As you can see in my review, I already mentioned their few new feature updates, and yes more interesting features yet to come. So, don’t delay buy CreatStudio Today.

Is this software a one-time purchase?

Yes! Right now you can buy CreateStudio for just a super discounted one-time payment of $67 regular price is $197.

You’re saving $130. You won’t be charged again after this purchase to use the CreateStudio software. To get the super benefits of the All Access Pass you have to renew it.

Is CreateStudio really newbie-friendly?

Yes! Also, they have 40+ training videos. You can check out step-by-step video tutorials on their YouTube channel.

Is there any Refund Policy?

Yes! CreateStudio offers a 30-day 100% money-back guarantee! No Questions Asked!

So, your investment is 100% risk-free. You’ve got nothing to lose with CreateStudio. Try It Today.

Which license is right for me?

For personal or NGOs purchase personal use license and if you are a business or entrepreneur then get the commercial license.

How can I contact support?

You can ask for help by emailing them at support[at]createstudio.com. The support team is available 24/7

Is there any free plan in CreateStudio?

No, there is no free software plan they have. You can enjoy 30 days money-back guarantee.

What I will get if I purchase Create Studio software?

Buy Create Studio software today and get CreateStudio desktop software (can install on 2 devices), 20+ free animated characters, 100+ animated emojis, 50 video templates, kinetic text slides, 30+ animated backgrounds, all motion presets, green screen editing + free bonuses.

Does Create Studio Provide Updates Regularly?

Yes, Create Studio getting better all the time with new feature updates and the majority of them are free. To know more check out Create Studio update section above.

System requirements for CreateStudio?

You can use CreateStudio on macOS 10.10 or later and Windows 7 and later. For best performance, you need to have 4 GB RAM (8GB recommended).

Intel HD Graphics 5000 or later; NVIDIA GeForce GTX 700 or later; AMD Radeon R5 or later.

free video assets

CreateStudio Alternatives & Competitors in June 2021

Are you thinking as any CreateStudio alternatives are available in the market or not? Then my answer is NO, I did not find any alternatives to CreateStudio.

But you may find some similarities in the below-mentioned software.

Animaker

Animaker is one of the best alternatives to CreateStudio. Animaker is a free premium online do-it-yourself 2D animation video maker. It allows you to create animated videos very fast using pre-built templates.

Read detailed Animaker review or Buy Animaker Now.


Vyond

Vyond is the second-best CreateStudio alternative 2D animation software. Just like CreateStudio, you can create videos for your business or any prepose with Vyond’s animation software tool.

With this flexible platform, you can create dynamic, powerful storytelling, branded animated videos fast with free templates and drag & drop controls, lip-sync, & more. Get a 14-day free trial today.

To know more read detailed Vyond review or Buy Vyond Now.


VideoScribe

VideoScribe is another great CreateStudio competitor from the angle of doodle sketch video creation.

VideoScribe allows you to create whiteboard-style animated videos and other types of engaging animated video content with drag & drop functionality. It is a very cost-effective tool.

To know more read the detailed VideoScribe review or go to VideoScribe Website and claim 7 day free trial.

Can I Sell Videos that Created with CreateStudio?

Yes, you absolutely can. With CreateStudio, you have the opportunity to create an unlimited number of animation and doodle videos and sell them (on Upwork, Fiverr, and Freelancer) to your clients at the best rate you could ever imagine.

For that, you just need to buy CreateStudio commercial license.

sell your videos

Why Videos is Important for Your Business?

Because Videos give us a real-life picture of the product services and what is actually going on. Videos boost the numerous senses as it is both visual and auditory.

Moreover, the story or the fact you want to say through videos becomes more evocative and memorable. In one word a video evokes the senses to the fullest.

Coming to my personal experience since I am a blogger and digital marketer, I have to keep myself updated.

Therefore, I keep searching YouTube most of the time, for information because I can relax after work and keep listening to the message if I do not feel like watching.

You see videos are effective both ways. But can you do the same with a blog or a piece of writing? I know you got my point.

Hope, I have covey the importance of videos through this CreateStudio Review to you.

What appealed to me about this excellent software is its endless video creation opportunities for the amateurs and also for the pro.

The process is very easy and comfortable all you need to do is simply select a character, choose an action, and animate!

CreateStudio is easy to use animation video software has an easy to use interface. You have to choose the preset animations and templates and customize the videos for your brand requirements or goal.

The Create Studio software is absolutely great for everyone like you, who wants to create animated video ads, social media videos, marketing videos, etc. to add to your social media posts, blogs, websites, and advertisements, and so on.

CreateStudio Review Verdict

I am deeply motivated by all the features and editing facilities of CreateStudio and I believe this is one of the most advanced and revolutionary video animations software ever made.

That is why I have written this detailed CreateStudio review.

It is just a one-time investment for a lifetime that video creators will really benefit from. Through this Create Studio review, I am recommending this video creation software to everyone.

You can start using it if you looking for taking your online marketing to the next level.

Rather than investing a lot of money in creating a single video by hiring experts you can rely on your own expertise and create videos with your skills, and surely CreateStudio will make sure that you become successful.

Recap – which CreateStudio license is best for me?

Click Here if you are an individual video creator or Freelancer to get access to the CreateStudio commercial license at $67. This is a one-time purchase but if needed you have to buy upgrades like All Access Pass.

Click Here if you are a video production company or marketing agency owner to get access to CreateStudio Software with All Access Pass at $511 $299/year and save $212 in 1st year and $145 from 2nd year.

Your investment is 100% risk-free as CreateStudio offering 30 days money-back guarantee.

On 8th June 2021, the CreateStudio company launched a new photo animation software called PhotoVibrance.

If you like this Create Studio review, share it.

CreateStudio Review + Get Up to 70% Verified Discount #1 Best Doodle, 2D & 3D Video Animation Software

In case, still you have queries about CreateStudio or feel confused with other things. Please feel free to comments below or contact me on Messenger, or WhatsApp.

I will be happy to help you.

Please SHARE this CreateStudio Review

👇👇🏽👇🏿 ALSO READ 👇🏿👇🏽👇

free video assets

About Sudesh Roul

Hi there, I'm Sudesh Roul, an aspiring entrepreneur, professional blogger, digital product reviewer, and certified marketer. Here I share marketing strategies, case studies, and digital product reviews, to guide you in making an informed purchase, get more website traffic, generate leads, sales, and scale your online business & career. Connect with me on LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram.

18 thoughts on “CreateStudio Review + Get Up to 70% Verified Discount #1 Best Doodle, 2D & 3D Video Animation Software”

  1. Dear Sudesh,

    Thanks for the detailed review and also the offers.

    I find you to be the most informative person and this is not just a mere statement because there are rarely people on the internet who share such deep knowledge without hiding much.

    Keep up the good work.

    Best,
    Ella

    Reply
  2. This is an excellent video creator! Really happy with my choice of investing in CreateStudio. Thank you sudesh, you’re doing a great job.

    Reply
  3. Exactly what I was looking for… Got a lot of options to customize and animate things. And they consistently surprising me with amazing updates and the majority are free. My client is happy with my work. Sudesh, Thanks for letting me discover this great software!

    Reply
  4. Hi Sudesh, A quick question… what is the difference between CreateStudio software and All-Access Pass? and I am a freelancer. Will it be beneficial for me?

    Reply
    • CreateStudio software is core video animation software. You can buy it at $67 (ONE TIME PAYMENT ONLY) and you will get lifetime access (updates included). But on the other hand, All Access Pass (template club) is a subscription-based product that comes at $37 per month.

      And yes, CreateStudio will be beneficial for you, because you are a freelancer. You can easily sell animation video to your clients or Fiverr and can make decent money out of it. Go ahead and give it try. Your investment is 100% risk-free as they offering 30 days money-back guarantee.

      Reply
  5. I was worried to invest money in Create Studio. But once I joined the Create Studio Facebook group, I got the confidence and learned lots of video creation and video marketing tips. Now, I am making money by using the Create Studio software.

    Reply
  6. Sensational review Sudesh. Video is powerful. I see video as a cyber greeting between people. I record and upload quite a few to bolster my blogging campaign because why not add a personalized touch to what I do, right? Video at times says more than words on a screen.

    Ryan

    Reply
    • Thank you, I am glad for your comment.

      You are absolutely right about video content.

      In the coming day, we can’t compete with the competitors with less video content. We should create more and more videos for the blog posts, social media, website home page, and landing pages.

      Also, we should focus on creating all types of videos including animation videos, explainer videos, face cam videos, and others.

      Reply
    • Yes, there are 3 free scroll stopper templates in the basic purchase, plus inside the editor, you will get scroll stopper elements so you can build your own.

      Reply

Leave a Comment